Wiki Search

Cleanup Projects

If you find that you are monitoring a lot of Projects which you no longer wanting to monitor, i.e. they have been completed and are no longer relevant to you, it is possible bulk unmonitor by Project Status via Cleanup Projects

To Cleanup Projects run your cursor over your name in the top right hand side of the page, and select Profile Settings

Select ‘Cleanup Projects’:

Click on the Project Status’ that you wish to unmonitor in the block on the left. Once you click on the status it will move over to the block on the right hand side. Once you have selected all the status’ that you wish to unmonitor, click on ‘Remove Selected’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

8 + 1 =